DieselLaptops.com is expanding to a nationwide reach. To support the coverage, our sales managers are placing more focus on the customer by providing needs consultations and on-line demonstrations of our TEXA (Truck and Off-Highway) and Signature Diagnostic Kits. So, no matter where your business is located, we’ve got you covered.

Call your Territory Sales Manager, toll-free, or click on his/her email address to send an email.

Jeffrey Bowden
jeffrey@diesellaptops.com
(844) 849-5002

Gray States

Steve Soboloski
steve@diesellaptops.com
(855) 409-8186

Green States

Jason Bahrs
jbahrs@diesellaptops.com
(844)503-9846

Orange States

David Martin
dmartin@diesellaptops.com
(844) 535-2191
Website: DavidsHeavtDuty.com

Red States

Eric Good
eric@diesellaptops.com
(574)742-0306

Blue States

Brandon Flynt
brandon@diesellaptops.com
(866) 912-2912

Purple States

Johnny Griggs
johnny@diesellaptops.com
(803) 522-5112

Brown States

Jessica Heehn
jessica@diesellaptops.com
(877) 957-0330

Yellow States

Mark Bostrom
mark@diesellaptops.com
(855)363-4727

Light Blue States

Other Areas

No one in your state? Please contact us anyways. We have a network of distributors that sell our product lines across the country. We can also do live demonstrations over the Internet, and qualified buyers are eligible for loaner demonstration kits so you can evaluate it yourself. Contact us today!

Your Name (required)

Your Email (required)

Company Name (required)

Your Phone Number (required)

Comment